On “Shit My Students Write”

Readers of this blog might be interested in something I just posted on my other blog, titled “On ‘Shit My Students Write.'”

2 comments on “On “Shit My Students Write”

  1. I thought this was interesting, but at this time of the morning I need to get either a cup of coffe or go to sleepppp

  2. i just thought that this article was extremly interesting but at this time of the morning, I am either going to have to get a cup of coffee. and come back to read it again. Or get some sleep and come back to this article tomorrow or the next day or days to come. This has been an interesting semester. I think I will try some sleeeepppp.

Leave a Reply

