Peer Response on New Media Project

I’ve finished my new media project and, while I know peer response isn’t part of the assignment, I’m interested in any feedback on my “composition” you all might be willing to offer – your impressions, commentary, interpretation, critique. Then, if you’re willing, you can give feedback via comments on this post. My first question would be – do you think this is a New Media Composition since less than a handful of the words are mine? ummmm…. what about this:

http://www.wix.com/olioxon/Oliox?orgDocID=Bo%3B%5FHz%5FExUM%2Da&wsess=fwdee4cwaw7%252BO24cLzIN1Tya3EuVj%252FV3vSdytQAOUz%252FHTwpwgEzWcLd7mnLZyaUzzTvuJU4RxhAC7H0tIgDBEQ%253D%253D&gu%5Fid=b5c71c36%2Dc5be%2D4727%2D959a%2D0143f9d39a96&wixComputerID=pLKJ1a0tsfZ%2FvU1kIHpE6zxNxmsZQJFTTdEqtmo7dnXyZ9wFMND49XpZiaWJ353dlsBA1HBPQClcMUOtZ5hd8w%3D%3D&experiment%5Fid=empty&partner%5Fid=WMGs4POB1ko%2Da

3 comments on “Peer Response on New Media Project

  1. I went ahead and fixed the link – sorry. I had thought I tested it and it was fine. I’ve also pasted in the long version of the link. That’s what I get with free website design software.

Leave a Reply

